(a) Structure

  • DEMA is a joint secretariat based movement.
  • The structure is as below:

(b) Committee Members

  • DEMA committee members consists of:-
    1. Secretary of Administration
    2. Secretary of International Affairs
    3. Secretary of National Affairs
    4. Secretary
    5. Treasurer
    6. Coordinator of Media Department
    7. Coordinator of Publication Department
    8. Coordinator of Students Politic Department
    9. Coordinator of Social Service Department
    10. Representative from each satellite station
  • The three main secretaries, can response to the emergency decisions and make endorsements. They are Secretary of Administration, Secretary of International Affairs and Secretary of National Affairs.
  • The Secretaries will also act as spokesperson for DEMA.